Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Playlist for 03/16/09

Station info and playlists can now be found at kcsb.radioactivity.fm

Dark Entries Playlists can now be accessed on this page. (I will continue to update this blog as well!)

* = New releases

Jarvis Cocker - Quantum Theory
Brittle Stars - Four Words
TV on the Radio - Wear you out
* The Show is in the Rainbow - Wordless Whisper
Portishead - Glory Box Mudflap Remix
* Speck Mountain - Backslider
Handsome furs - I'm Confused
Beck - Replica
* Asobi Seksu - Meh No Mae
Badly Drawn Boy - Everybody's Stalking
* The Bitter Tears - Starlight
Apostle of Hustle - Perfect Fit
Crystal Stilts - Love Is A Wave
Harlem Shakes - Natural Man

No comments: