Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Playlist for July 12, 2010

The Fruit Bats "Being On Our Own"
*The Black Keys "Never Gonna Give You Up" New
Vic Chesnutt "Philip Guston"
Pylon "Feast On My Heart"
*R.E.M. "Can't Get There From Here [demo version]" New
Crocodiles "Sleep Forever"
Charlatans "Watching You"
LCD Soundsystem "I Can Change"
Santogold "Lights Out"
*Here We Go Magic "Surprise" New
*Lay Low "Aukalagio" New
*Dr. Dog "Shadow People" New
Psapp "Rear Moth"
M.I.A. "It Takes A Muscle"
Sleigh Bells "A/B Machines (French Horn Rebellion Remix)"
Ladytron "Seventeen (Soulwax Mix)"
The Ruby Suns "Olympic On Pot"
Electrelane "Gone Under Sea"
*Besnard Lakes "Light Up the Night" New
Junip "Loops"
The Radio Dept. "Heaven's On Fire"
Wavves "No Hope Kids"
Annie "Me Plus One"
Barb "Leo"
Surfer Blood "Take It Easy"
Tender Forever "Only the Sounds You Made"
Blessure Grave "Stranger In The House"
*Jonsi "Boy Lilikoi" New

Wavves from their 2009 album "Wavvves"

Looking forward to hearing their new album "King of the Beach," and also seeing them play at Soho on Aug 16th. Tickets on sale now at Club Mercy!

No comments: